Incarnated Angels

Earth20Angel_medium

  “Do not forget to entertain strangers, for by so doing some have unwittingly entertained angels” ~Apostle Paul

 

Did you determine you are an INCARNATED ANGEL from the Earth Angel quiz two days ago? According to Doreen Virtue, those incarnated angels that elect to live their entire lives in a human body are probably among the dearest lightworkers imaginable.

Incarnated Angels tend to:

  • Have sweet, heart-shaped faces
  • Apologize and say “I’m sorry” frequently
  • “Look” like angels, whether they’re male or female
  • Have cupid-bow lips and large doe-like eyes that radiate innocence and love
  • Have overeating or weight issues
  • Be professional helpers, such as teachers, flight attendants, nurses and counselors
  • Lighten or highlight their hair (no matter what their genetic race is)
  • Be very trusting of people
  • Have difficulty saying ‘no’ and feel guilty when others help them
  • Love angels and have collections of angel statues, books, jewelry, etc.
  • Have extra guardian angels
  • Seem to glow, with a huge aura around them
  • Fall in love with someone’s potential and try to coach that person to greatness
  • Have codependent relationships much longer than the average person would

Many Incarnated Angels struggle with health challenges, especially fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue syndrome, and gynecological problems. These apply equally as well to male and female Incarnated Angels who look past the surface when they meet people and see their inner talents, divinity, and potential. Incarnated Angels share these characteristics with angels in the spirit world, who only focus on inner beauty, and urge humans to polish their natural talents in order to make the world a better place.

Incarnated Angels, as all of the Earth Angel Realms, are extremely sensitive to energy. Incarnated Angels, though, may be especially vulnerable to toxic energies and energy drains because of their “men and women who love too much” predilection. Incarnated Angels need to practice energy shielding and clearing techniques, otherwise it’s like going out into a blizzard without a jacket on.

Many are compulsive over-eaters, and it’s very common for these lightworkers to carry extra weight on their bodies. Food provides a way for them to ground themselves when they feel spaced-out, and it’s also an outlet for stress. It seems that the reason so many are overweight is not due to overeating, it’s because they are energetically shielding themselves with fat. Losing weight is difficult for these angels, even with exercise and stringent dieting. This seems to be especially true among those who are massage therapists, or who are otherwise involved in healing touch. They absorb their client’s toxic emotions, and their bodies blow up like sponges absorbing water.

With their voluptuous bodies, exquisitely beautiful faces, and large hairdos, female Incarnated Angels look like plus-size beauty queens. They’re often told, “You have such a pretty face. If only you’d lose weight, you’d be gorgeous!” Male Incarnated Angels are burly teddy bear types and/or have sweet and boyish faces.

Incarnated Angels are born to help and heal, and they come to Earth ready to enact this mission. However, this eagerness can create difficulties if it’s unbalanced. For example, these angels carry such optimism about (and love for) humanity that they often have difficulty saying no. Self-help books and tapes, or even assertiveness training, may help them since many say no to themselves in the form of self-denial, while saying yes to everyone else. Incarnated Angels often apologize for asking for help, or don’t delegate at all, and then resent the fact that no one is helping them. Some will even feel guilty about asking their Guardian Angels for assistance, due to a fear of ‘bothering them’.

The way to heal in this area is to reframe the whole topic of ‘receiving’. This means that these angels need to realize that they can give and help others more if they allow themselves to first receive. Many Incarnated Angels have ‘giving and receiving imbalances’. The Law of Giving and Receiving means that whenever we give, we automatically receive. It’s the flow and the core of the Universe. Giving continuously, without taking time out for themselves, is another reason why these angels suffer from fatigue. The affirmations to heal this imbalance are: “I receive good graciously,” and “The more that I allow myself to receive, the better able I am to help others.” If Incarnated Angels would affirm these words repeatedly and adopt the habit of self-pampering, they’d be more open to receiving in other ways, such as accepting help with their mission.

If you’re an Incarnated Angel, you’ll have a more peaceful and prosperous time on Earth if you remember to do the following:

  • Shield yourself with energy and light, especially before helping someone. This will reduce your need to overeat in order to protect yourself with a layer of extra body weight.
  • Wait before saying yes. Instead of automatically agreeing to every request for help, give yourself time to meditate, and think about whether it’s something that truly is part of your mission and your hearts desire. When people ask something of you, tell them you’ll think about it and get back to them. They will respect the fact that you’re taking care of yourself.
  • Replace the apology habit with positive affirmations. Incarnated Angels habitually apologize when they’ve done nothing wrong. This habit stems from the desire to keep everyone happy, even if it means shifting the blame onto themselves.
  • Engage in cardiovascular exercise. This helps in stress and weight management and is important for healthy hearts.
  • Balance your giving and receiving quotas.  Be sure to give yourself treats regularly.
  • Drop any rules that restrict your mission. Notice whether you have personal “rules” you follow without question, such as, “I better not get too successful, or people will be jealous of me and feel pain from this jealousy.” Question rules by asking, “Is this rule working for my mission or against it?”
  • Delegate. Ask for help without apologizing.
  • Accept good graciously. Allow people to give you assistance, presents, and compliments.
  • Play. Allow your inner child plenty of time to be silly, free, and creative.

So, you beautiful Incarnated Angels, I hope this has resonated with you and helps you feel like you’re not alone here. I also hope that this has perhaps empowered you to be more sure of yourself, and to stand your ground. You are worthy of receiving all you want in this life, all while being of service to others.

Please let me know if you have any questions or comments; I love hearing from you! I will be out of town the remainder of this week, so will continue this weekend with details on another Earth Angel.

 

Image

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ghostbusterbev
    Feb 04, 2014 @ 14:33:59

    This is a fabulous post! I have crossed paths with some of these Earth Angels and sensed that their energy was different…now I understand why. Thanks for visiting and following my blog. I will return to read more of yours!

    Reply

  2. Line
    Feb 23, 2014 @ 09:26:28

    Thank, thank you, thank you so much for this! It was lovely to read 🙂 Much love to you!

    Reply

  3. Nadia
    May 07, 2014 @ 14:08:03

    I liked your article all the way until the physical traits. It was sterotypical. I’m an incarnate angel, proven with my birth chart by one of the well known asteroid astrologers. I have brown eyes and black hair. I’m also not Caucasian. You should include an excerpt about appearances can be but not limited to… It seems less racist, which I know is not your intent. I also realize you didn’t create the qualifiers. This is why others input should be included. Many individuals like myself thought they are an incarnate until you read the physical charicteristics. And I’ve never dyed my hair light. Thank you for posting this article.

    Reply

    • spiritwings1
      May 13, 2014 @ 21:33:22

      Hi Nadia,

      You are correct in saying that I didn’t create the qualifiers; I just wrote what Doreen Virtue had in her book. I have now re-read the article about four times just to make sure I wasn’t missing anything, and there isn’t anything listed as far as skin and eye color. Only thing mentioned is Incarnated Angels tend to lighten or highlight their hair, despite their genetic race. All the attributes listed can be applied to anyone, regardless of race, such as: “Have sweet, heart-shaped faces”, “Have cupid-bow lips and large doe-like eyes that radiate innocence and love”, and “Seem to glow, with a huge aura around them”.

      I in no way mean to offend anyone with this article, as I’m sure Doreen didn’t either. You had me second-guessing myself, though, so I called my nephew’s mom, who is of another race than me, to get her input. She said there wasn’t anything she felt as racist in the article as skin and eye color were not mentioned, and the posting said “tend to”. She also said it was good that the line about highlighting or coloring hair had in parenthesis “no matter their genetic race”.

      As a Mystic Angel (half Incarnated Angel and half Wise One), the Angel side of me is fully out right now, hurting because I caused you discomfort. I apologize for that. I send blessings and love to you, Nadia.

      Reply

  4. Julia
    May 13, 2014 @ 08:16:04

    I believe that I am an incarnated angel. All of your advice is exactly what I needed to hear and I will make sure to do all of the things you mentioned. Thank you so much! 🙂

    Reply

    • spiritwings1
      May 13, 2014 @ 21:38:01

      Hi Julia!

      Isn’t is wonderful to find out that you are part of an amazing group of people? When I read Doreen’s book, it just all clicked with me. Almost like a home-coming, if that makes sense. I’m glad you liked the article!! Blessings to you!

      Reply

  5. royalbluestar
    May 24, 2014 @ 16:15:14

    Hello, an Earth Angel here! I just came here to tell you that you did a wonderful job on this article. 🙂 Blessings to you.

    Reply

  6. Kathie Lemon
    Sep 18, 2014 @ 19:49:51

    How interesting that you say “took the quiz two days ago”. I actually did just take it two days ago and then read her book and had to get down on my knees and cry. To have every aspect of you fully described is incredible. The woman I thought was my guide (who looks a lot like me) showed me her wings three days ago and revealed the fact she was actually an angel. Then she told me I was one as well. The next day I read the book (which I was directed to), and now I’m just vibrating with energy. For the first time in 50 years, everything makes sense and I finally know exactly what I want to do. As I was looking for any other literature on it, I came across some writings from Sonja Grace (although it was not what I was directed to) and she states that angels cannot incarnate. It actually made me mad and I don’t get mad often. I’m very glad to find your site and am excited to see others like myself. What a wonderful time to be here. 💠Much Love💠

    Reply

Leave a Reply

