Are You an Earth Angel?

earth-angels-doreen-virtue

I’ve been inspired by Doreen Virtue’s books, Earth Angels and Realms of the Earth Angels. They have brought home to me that I’m not alone, that there are thousands more like me out in this world whom share the same tendencies and characteristics. Wow! What an eye opener to know that there are actually names beyond “Lightworker” for these people! Talk about an “A-HA” moment (as the angelic music is heard!)!!

Today I am sharing Doreen’s quiz to determine what category you might fall into. My next several posts will have more detailed information about these groups, so stay tuned! These are all True or False questions…….are you ready?

  1. I tend to easily put on weight, or I’m currently overweight.
  2. My past or current love partners are addicts or alcoholics.
  3. I rarely break a rule.
  4. I have a hard time saying ‘no’.
  5. I highlight, color, or bleach my hair.
  6. I would prefer to help someone one-on-one, rather than in a group setting.
  7. Truth to be told, I like animals or plants much better than I like people.
  8. I have Celtic origins, or I look Celtic (I have reddish hair and/or a ruddy complexion).
  9. I like playing practical jokes.
  10. I’m quite the mischief maker & seem to always have a twinkle in my eyes.
  11. I’m fiercely independent and don’t like following the rules or authority.
  12. My finances seem to be either feast or famine.
  13. I don’t like being the center of attention, and I’m usually a wallflower at social functions.
  14. I’ve always believed in, or interested in, UFO’s or ET’s.
  15. I’m compulsively thoughtful toward people, whether they express appreciation or not.
  16. I do energy work, or other types of hands-on healing.
  17. My life’s mission is more important than getting married and having children.
  18. I would really like to go home now, because I know Earth isn’t my home.
  19. I had a life-changing experience, such as a serious accident or near-death experience.
  20. In the past, I was so miserable that I wanted to die & seriously considered (or attempted) suicide.
  21. I have changed my first name, or I’m strongly considering doing so.
  22. My family and friends remark, “You’re different now. There’s something about you that’s not the same.”
  23. I have made, or am making, drastic changes to many areas of my life simultaneously (such as moving, getting a divorce, and a new job) all at once.
  24. I have deep spiritual knowledge that didn’t come from any books or teachers.
  25. Even though I know I’m different from other people, I still enjoy the company of others and get along pretty well with most people.
  26. I know that I have magical abilities, which are untapped right now.
  27. I have strong past-life memories or interests concerning Arthurian or Atlantean times.
  28. I believe I was burned at the stake, or killed in some other way, during the witch hunts or Inquisition.
  29. I have studied Tarot cards or astrology.
  30. I’m very drawn towards Earth-based spirituality, such as Shamanism or full-moon ceremonies.

 

SCORING: Count the number of TRUE answers for each successive group of SIX statements, beginning with the first six. Example: 1-6, 7-12, etc. The number of TRUE answers in each grouping that you noted may reveal which realm you’re from.

If you answered 4 or more TRUE’s to statement numbers 1 – 6, then you’re probably an INCARNATED ANGEL.

If you answered 4 or more TRUE’s to statement numbers 7 – 12, then you’re probably an INCARNATED ELEMENTAL.

If you answered 4 or more TRUE’s to statement numbers 13 -18, then you’re probably a STARPERSON.

If you answered 4 or more TRUE’s to statement numbers 19 – 24, then you’re probably a WALK-IN.

If you answered 4 or more TRUE’s to statement numbers 25 – 30, then you’re probably a WISE ONE.

What group did you most strongly relate to? Did you relate to more than one group? My next posts will give detailed information on these groups as well as those that are like ‘hybrids’ – a combination of more than one group. For example, I am a Mystic Angel, which is a cross between an Incarnated Angel and a Wise One; and it makes so much sense to me. Keep an eye out for my next post, coming real soon! And please let me know which group you’ve related to!

 

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ghostbusterbev
    Feb 04, 2014 @ 14:56:18

    I look forward to reading your future posts to find out more about incarnated angels. I scored 6 for “Star Person” and 4 for “Walk-In”.

    Reply

  2. allyianne
    Apr 23, 2014 @ 07:19:57

    This has been incredibly interesting and illuminating – I scored all 6 for Wise One, 4 for Walk In, 4 for Star Person and 4 for Incarnated Elemental… Not sure what this all means? Haha
    Wise One resonates with me very strongly… A recently made friend of mine looked at me and recieved a message that I was a Wise One. She proceed to tell me about Doreen Virtues books, etc. Looks like she is right. Is it possible to be a complicated hybrid? So much of this resonates….
    Thank you for posting and existing! Love to you!

    Reply

    • spiritwings1
      Apr 28, 2014 @ 23:37:50

      I’m so happy you enjoyed the post! You are most definitely a Wise One! And, yes, many of us are hybrids. I’m a cross between a Wise One and an Earth Angel. Please, if you haven’t already, explore my blog on the other posts regarding the Realms of The Earth Angels….there’s several on blended realms and hybrids. Prayers and blessings are sent to you, lovely one. And thank you for visiting my blog!

      Reply

  3. Lilly
    May 29, 2014 @ 06:08:45

    What happens if someone answered true to all of the questions?

    Reply

    • spiritwings1
      Jun 22, 2014 @ 20:29:44

      Hi Lilly! Please read my post on The Evolving Soul and The Shapeshifter, and see if you resonate with what’s written there. Thank you for visiting my blog! Blessings to you.

      Reply

  4. Rebekah
    Jul 09, 2014 @ 03:43:02

    Recently was confirmed by another earth angel incarnate and definitely resonated with most of the characteristics of all of the them. I have birth marks on my throat and on my foot- was extremely interested in Renaissance ages/Atlantis and I believed I was some sort of pyschic and people thought I was a witch and my head was upon a stake or I was crucified from my foot. Thank you so much for the clarity and peace of mind! ~

    Reply

  5. Ms C
    Apr 07, 2015 @ 20:37:58

    Reblogged this on Miss Chickabee.

    Reply

  6. sabina
    Sep 16, 2015 @ 22:45:25

    Love peace joy hope

    Reply

  7. Denise Stewart
    Nov 16, 2016 @ 18:12:41

    I scored 6 for Incarnated Angel, and 6 for StarPerson. I knew I’m a Lightworker, and always knew I was different.

    Reply

  8. Marlis
    Dec 23, 2016 @ 17:13:55

    This is so exciting! I scored at least a four in all categories. Not sure where I fit–maybe incarnated elemental or star person. Really looking forward to learning more!

    Reply

  9. Rastko Vukmirovic
    Mar 23, 2017 @ 22:00:22

    I’m happy I found out I’m a leprechaun Thanks 😊

    Reply

Leave a Reply

